Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanna Shaules

Joanna Shaules

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Shaules
"I absolutely LOVE working with every single person in this office. They are all so kind and quick with service or answers to questions. This group will have my business for life"
Profile photo of A Rutzen

A Rutzen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Rutzen
"Lindsey is always quick to help and has all the right answers. We appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Naya Wiley

Naya Wiley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naya Wiley
"Eric was wonderful."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Lindsey was very attentive to my questions and concerns. All questions were readily answered and understandable."
Profile photo of Christian Morgan

Christian Morgan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Morgan
"I highly recommend Adam McCarthy as insurance agent. His team is outstanding and does a very thorough job of making sure you’re covering every aspect with Teresa and Teresa is very thorough and she very good at what she does. She always make sure that I am taking care of and gets me everything I need in a timely manner. I enjoy working with her and look forward Many years to come"
Profile photo of Kristin Schexnayder

Kristin Schexnayder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Schexnayder
"Candis at State Farm (Adam McCarthy) has been extremely helpful. Shops for good rates and really helps explain what coverages are and what they actually do for you."
Profile photo of Trish L

Trish L

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish L
"I always receive great and professional service through this office. Banessa helped me out tremendously today!"
Profile photo of Justin Holt

Justin Holt

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Holt
"Can’t say enough of how great Adam and his team is!!"
Profile photo of Mandi Nabors

Mandi Nabors

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Nabors
"Eric was so very patient and helpful! Such an easy process and explained everything with detail and patience!"
Profile photo of Mary Jones

Mary Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"It was a pleasure meeting with Mrs. Banessa at Adam McCarthy State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and professional not forgetting to be friendly and concerned. Wonderful job Banessa! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nicole David

Nicole David

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole David
"My husband has been with Adam McCarty office for many years. Teresa has been the most amazing person to work with. She is always fast and efficient with everything we need."
Profile photo of scott medine

scott medine

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott medine
"Awesome customer service as always and Ms.Teresa well she is just fantastic 👍"
Profile photo of Tommy Mulligan

Tommy Mulligan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mulligan
"I recently had the pleasure of reviewing my insurance policies with Agent Teresa Garrett from State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Teresa's knowledge and dedication truly stood out during our meeting. Her mixture of expertise and people skills put me at ease. I felt more like a person then a client. Teresa communicated clearly and concisely as she explained what we would cover throughout our meeting, as well as what i could expect after it was over. We discovered issues to address and I found her advice helpfull . Overall , State Farm and their crew is a first class company. I highly recommend their first class treatment."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lawrence

Vanessa Lawrence

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lawrence
"Eric was very helpful with me switching my car and home insurance to State Farm. I couldn't be happier with his service! State Farm’s rates are much better than my previous insurer. I recommend State Farm Home and Auto Insurance to anyone that wants quality service with A-1 rates."
Profile photo of Travis Leader

Travis Leader

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Leader
"Everyone that works at the Adam McCarty office are very courteous and professional. They always took the time to make sure that my needs were met. Especially agent Banessa. She was very helpful throughout the whole process of me transitioning into a new chapter of my life. She also played an integral role in assisting me and my daughter through a claim process when my daughter was involved in an accident. I am and will always be grateful for her support and genuine kindness. Thank you again Banessa!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"I switched to State Farm and Renee with Adam McCarty's office is fantastic. She was consistent but not pushy. She was very nice and professional. I would 100 percent recommend her and the office. The lady at the front desk was nice and welcoming. I have also met with Lindsey and she was fantastic! She explained everything to me so I would understand what coverage I was getting. I always recommend State Farm to friends!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chavez

Melissa Chavez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Chavez
"I love Ms. Ashley! She works with me around my time and answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of Chris Adams

Chris Adams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Adams
"After some back-and-forth with the claims department I consulted with Adam McCarty. He and Lindsey were instrumental in getting my roof claim approved and savings on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of THOMAS Canine

THOMAS Canine

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS Canine
"Renee was awesome. She made the switch of the auto insurance very easy."
Profile photo of nicole terrebonne

nicole terrebonne

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole terrebonne
"Eric Ortega has been very patient with us while saving us a lot of money! Robyn Pugh has been very supportive and helpful to us as well! I would recommend Adam McCarty - State Farm Insurance to anyone!"
Profile photo of Xavier Taylor-Burton

Xavier Taylor-Burton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Taylor-Burton
"Lindsey and Renee were awesome! They helped at every step of the way and made the switch to State Farm easy. Would recommend them to anyone 10/10"
Profile photo of Berman Berthelot

Berman Berthelot

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berman Berthelot
"I started the search to branch out on my own auto insurance policy a little over 2 weeks ago. After submitting a quote request online I received a call within minutes from Eric with the Adam McCarty office. From the very first phone call Eric made it a point to be transparent and ensure that I understood the different coverage options available to me. Not having shopped for auto insurance before, I had many questions to ask and Eric was certainly up for the challenge. Thankful to be finished with my search and to have found an agency that treats you like family."
Profile photo of Lakisha Lee

Lakisha Lee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Lee
"I recently scheduled a meeting with my State Farm agent to go over my policies. Each year that I have done this, my previous agents have always been very professional, patient, and knowledgeable - but this visit, far exceeded my expectations. Banessa Petty started our conversation by communicating the likely time duration of our appt and ensured that this was ideal for me. It was visible from the beginning, that Banessa was sincerely interested in who I am, my personal and family history, what is important to me, and in what ways she could be of service. She was thorough, ensuring that all aspects of my policies were covered, and that I understood each of them. Lastly, within 24 hours, she followed up with me via email to ensure no additional questions or concerns had arisen and made sure I had all of the documents I needed. I COULD NOT have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Adon Tate

Adon Tate

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adon Tate
"Meeting with Candis helped me fully understand all of my policies and their coverages. Candis was well prepared and prompt of our appointment. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Dustin Cornett

Dustin Cornett

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Cornett
"Thanks to Lindsey Brown at Adam McCarty State Farm for helping navigate several changes in a quick amount of time"