Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam McCarty

4.7 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of joseph becker

joseph becker

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience working with Jake, yes his name was really Jake. Jake was very helpful finding the best policy for my needs and making sure I understood everything. I highly recommended Adam McCarty State Farm. Extra bonus, when you call you can actually ask to speak to Jake from State Farm. :)"
Profile photo of Tracy Franks-Blanchard

Tracy Franks-Blanchard

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are not enough words for the customer service focus and perseverance of John and Sam. When we moved to Gonzales, we wanted a local agent and honestly just picked this one for no specific reason. And I'm glad we landed on a winner! We had what turned out to be a difficult time getting our policies moved over to this agency from our former agent in CA. CA wouldn't help or even return phone calls. John called to make sure I knew we hadn't been forgotten even when he didn't have an update. They persevered and helped us make the changes we wanted and then thanked US for the learning experience. I have never had a more customer focused experience with an insurance agent in my life. We HIGHLY recommend them. Keep up the awesome work!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

May 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and Renee with Adam McCarty's office is fantastic. She was consistent but not pushy. She was very nice and professional. I would 100 percent recommend her and the office. The lady at the front desk was nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of KEVIN TRIMBLE

KEVIN TRIMBLE

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn Pugh provided me with great customer service! She was so kind and helpful 5stars in my book!!"
Profile photo of Bailee Spillman

Bailee Spillman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam McCarty State Farm is so friendly and always goes the extra mile! They care so much about their customers, so much so that I decided to work for them because helping people and caring for them is what I love to do as well"
Profile photo of Tracey Manzella

Tracey Manzella

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Dina Moreau

Dina Moreau

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always pleasant, patient and very competent. My questions were answered in great detail and the representative offered to start the claims process for all three of my claims immediately. Highly recommend Adam McCarty and his staff"
Profile photo of Shonta Robinson

Shonta Robinson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best decision I have made was switching over to State Farm. This office is very family friendly. They respond very quickly and has the answers to basically all your questions."
Profile photo of Kelli Guidry

Kelli Guidry

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Almost made insurance buying fun!! Great place and great people"
Profile photo of Coti Roussel

Coti Roussel

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can’t get better than this. The staff is incredibly helpful and kind. They take care of you, making it a point to leave you feeling like you are family, not just a customer!"
Profile photo of Erica Childress

Erica Childress

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in assisting me with getting the best deal on insurance for my new car! Made the process very easy for me."
Profile photo of Daniel Cox

Daniel Cox

June 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not a good experience at all. Choose a different agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Coupel

Melissa Coupel

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State farm , they r the best insurance n reasonable price ."
Profile photo of Stephen Coffey

Stephen Coffey

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people always around to help. If you have a problem they bend over backwards to get the issue resolved."
Profile photo of Olivia Wagner

Olivia Wagner

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci was very accommodating in talking via text when I was unable to take time for a phone call. The rate is much better than what I was paying the gecko for about the same coverage."
Profile photo of Misty Greenfield

Misty Greenfield

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci was amazing!! She is extremely nice. She was very informative and professional. She answered all my questions and saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of mickie stubbs

mickie stubbs

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candice is our go to person always very professional and friendly. We have been with Stae Farm for awhile now anytime I have to see someone else that day everyone is always friendly and professional haven't had a bad experience so far. If you ever need someone call Candice she will get you the best that she can."
Profile photo of Sharon Dempsey

Sharon Dempsey

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been customers for about a few months now, but I would just like to give my experience there, first Thanks to Traci Furlough for all the energy and time she put in to making sure we were very satisfied, our overall experience on a scale from 1- 10 is definitely a 10, and we would be greatly honored to recommend you guys to anyone and everyone, Thanks again Traci,We're glad we made State Farm our choice"
Profile photo of Thomas J. Lanoux II

Thomas J. Lanoux II

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci Furlow always goes above and beyond on helping us making sure we have the best coverage at the cheapest rate. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She has helped out many friends and family. THANK YOU TRACI !!!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Magee

Michele Magee

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and more importantly, very personable. Always returns your call promptly! Their entirely staff is always polite makes sure to address you by your name. Every time you contact Mr. McCarty's office you ALWAYS get an answer vs a recording with 5 mins of prompts to go through. On top of all of that, they call each and EVERY one of their clients wish them Happy Holidays and thanks you for your business! Theresa is a Gem along with Jackie who answers the phone. Thank you for ALWAYS having my Family's Best Interest in Mind! Unbeatable service in every aspect."
Profile photo of Carolyn Amedee

Carolyn Amedee

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need help they are awesome such personal service Julie helped me so much I appreciate them so much thank you julie"
Profile photo of Renea Hunt

Renea Hunt

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Adam McCarthy state farm building had been very kind and helpful to me"